After the end of a race or time trial
After the end of a race or time trial, you have several options. First, the winner is automatically determined and displayed, as well as the fastest lap time and the overview of the overall result with all distances. You now have several options to continue.
- Discard: The result screen is closed and SmartRace returns to the “free driving” mode. The result is not saved.
- Share or export: here you can save the result as an image in your media library or share it directly (e.g. via email, Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp, etc.).
- Save: saves the result in the history. So you can view and analyse it again at any time later. In addition to all lap times, lead changes are also saved.